260914

IMG_0688

I haven’t quite decided what I think of this weather yet, it seems like summer just won’t let go, yet fall is still looming somewhere close. How confusing is that?

What I do love is sweater, rather than jacket, weather. Boots and jeans and knits. That pretty much summarizes my life, right there. Add coffee, avocado and art supplies and that’s pretty much all I need.

It’s almost October already, and I can’t quite understand where all the time went, but at least I am still floating and surviving this crazy schedule of mine. This school year has some exciting experiences and travels coming up, and I am trying my best to make my decision as elegantly and logically as possible, but I’m not quite there yet. In two weeks I will be jetting off to Washington D.C. and after that I will have a whole week to explore Lincoln even deeper with a visitor from back home.

IMG_0667

IMG_0624

IMG_0622[Boots – Jeffrey Campbell; Sweater & shirt – H&M]

Leave a Reply

